ABOUT US
  Intro/Mission
  Officers & Board
  Past Presidents

JOIN
  Paralegals
  Paralegal Students

ARIZONA PARALEGAL
CONFERENCE

ACTIVITIES/SERVICES
 
MEMBERS-ONLY
  Job Bank
  Meeting Minutes
  Presidents'  Reports
  Bylaws

EMPLOYERS--POST
A JOB

2013 Officers and Board of Directors

Sarah Fluke, President
State Bar of Arizona
sfluke4201@gmail.com

Jennifer Hadley, President-Elect
Law Office of Christopher Soto
jennifer@sotolawfirm.com

Erica Lake, Treasurer
Snell & Wilmer, LLP
elake@swlaw.com

Tina Ziegler, Secretary
Hammerman & Hultgren
tina@hammerman-hultgren.com

Cami Barnella, Immediate Past President
Sacks Tierney, PA
cami.barnella@sackstierney.com

Eda Barolli
Snell & Wilmer
ebarolli@swlaw.com

Janet Castner
MCAO-Drug Enforcement Bureau
castnerj@mcao.maricopa.gov

Irene Gregory
MCAO-Drug Enforcement Bureau
gregoryi@mcao.maricopa.gov

Eboni Rogers
DriveTime
misse12112002@yahoo.com

Becky Snyder
Hammerman & Hultgren
becky@hammerman-hultgren.com

Danielle Fratterelli
Curry, Pearson & Wooten, PLC
dfratterelli@azlaw.com

Paralegal Division Past Presidents

The Paralegal Division is proud of the leaders who have served and are continuing to guide our members. We would like to recognize and thank the founding chair and past presidents for all their contributions to the division and the paralegal profession.

Carolyn Marshall, CLA-Founding Chair. Click here for bio

Sybil Taylor Aytch, RP, M.Ed. - President 2002. Click here for bio

Garth A. Harris, CLA - President 2003. Click here for bio

Clarisse S. Ringwald, RP - President 2004. Click here for bio

Tricia A. Kramer, CLA - President 2005. Click here for bio

Amy S. Davis, CLAS, RP, ACP - President 2006. Click here for bio

Monica Rapps, CP - President 2007. Click here for bio

Kathryn Bunch - President 2008. Click here for bio

Maureen Zachow - President 2009

Stacy Palmer - President 2010

Kelly Braniger - President 2011

Cami E. Barnella, CP - President 2012 Click here for bio